Early Voting for Bob Hall

Friends, Early Voting starts on Oct. 22nd and ends Nov. 2nd. I’d be honored to have your vote for the Texas Senate, District 2. Please use the following information to find your convenient Early Voting location. Thank you!

Dallas County

Delta County

  • County Clerk’s Office
    200 W. Dallas Ave
    Cooper, TX 75432

Fannin County

  • West Bonham – (Armory)Civic Center
    1100 W 5th
    Bonham, TX

Hopkins County

  • Tax Office
    128 Jefferson St
    Sulphur Springs, TX

Hunt County

  • Hunt County Voter Administration
    2217 Washington St.
    Greenville, TX 75401

Kaufman County

Rains County

    220 W QUITMAN
    EMORY, TX 75440

Rockwall County

Van Zandt County

  • Old Canton City Hall
    290 E. Tyler Street
    Canton, TX 75103